The Grinch, hand painted wood sign, on sale now

Alrighty friends! I have just re-listed this sign!! It is leftover from last years stock, so I’ve listed it for the crazy low price of $50 (reg $80). This sign measure 11″x2ft tall, and is painted in “luckett’s green” from miss mustard seed milk paint. Buy it through my etsy shop! I’m only keeping it up for a week, and if it doesn’t sell, I am donating it for a fundraiser for my daughter’s school. … This might be your last chance ever to get this sign, cuz it was a killer to paint those many words in that font. .

Direct Link to this Sign ===> here <===

the grinch the grinch the grinch the grinch

Leave a Reply

